100WC In the Classroom

Special Writing Project – Week#1 by Gia

The Snow Land Adventure by Gia

As I was walking through the ice I felt as small as a dog lost in the woods. ” Mum, dad is there anybody here” I shouted these words out but there was no reply I  knew I had to find shelter because it was getting dark. What will happen to me? I had lots of questions in my head but this rate I could see the sky turning purple .  I looked around I was feeling frightened.  I found a cave it seemed like no one was inside so I crept in very slowly and a found some soft leaves and went to sleep. I woke up and the warm sunshine  was on my face I saw a blue berry bush . I had never seen anything like it but then a flock of birds  flew  over head could that mean something….

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Powered by: Wordpress
Skip to toolbar